Email (second column)

Emma Reuland

Senior Account Executive
emma@novitapr.com

Bianca Buecklers

Senior Account Executive
bianca@novitapr.com

Sara White

Senior Account Executive
sara@novitapr.com

Olivia Staples

Senior Account Executive
olivia@novitapr.com

Neal Irby

Account Executive
neal@novitapr.com

Abby Loggins

Account Executive
abby@novitapr.com

Katie Fosdick

Account Executive
katiefosdick@novitapr.com

Brittney Harmond

Account Executive
brittney@novitapr.com

Majesty Henry

Account Executive
majesty@novitapr.com

Claudia Chung

Account Executive
claudia@novitapr.com

Alex Inciardi

Junior Account Executive
alex@novitapr.com

Emma Krasinski

Junior Account Executive
emmakrasinski@novitapr.com

 

Leave a Reply