Email

Christine Abbate

CEO
chris@novitapr.com

Danielle McWilliams

Executive Vice President
danielle@novitapr.com

Kristin Coleman

Senior Vice President
kristin@novitapr.com

Joseph Cephas

Senior Vice President
joseph@novitapr.com

Rosalind Batheja

Senior Vice President, Operations and New Business
rosalind@novitapr.com

Alexandra Zwicky

Vice President
alexandra@novitapr.com

Angela Staten

Vice President, Client Services & Digital Marketing
angela@novitapr.com

Lucy Mayer

Vice President
lucy@novitapr.com

Katie Bone

Senior Director, Digital Content
katie@novitapr.com

Nicole Haddad

Senior Director, Content & Client Services
nic@novitapr.com

Katherine Smythe

Account Director
katherine@novitapr.com

Emma Reuland

Associate Account Director
emma@novitapr.com

Leave a Reply